Research of Job Roles

I am looking to pursue a job in the games industries, that is why I have pursued an education in game creation and design. This will further my chances at acquiring a job within this industry. Ubisoft, which is a large games company, has a page upon their website which allows you to apply for a job role in which you want to pursue, the list of open job roles and destinations are all listed and show which required qualifications they want to see for you to apply and be accept for a place within their business.

I would be aiming to acquire a job within the level design and creation sector as I prefer modelling and 3D creation as a whole in comparison to other aspects of game creation, therefore I would look at an available sector of work that they have open and strive to achieve those required qualifications to the point where I would be hired over someone else.

Leave a comment